Officers of the church are  Moderator, Clerk, Treasurer, and a Board of Managers consisting of seven to nine church members. The Board of Managers meets on the 4th Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Historical Room — with the exception of November and December (when it meets on the 3rd Thursday because of the holidays). 

2016 Board of Managers

Doug Smith (Board Chair) –  Newt Fink (Building & Grounds) – Ann Straccia (Care) –  Roger Garberg(Finance) – Diana Peck (Membership) -Cynthia Lawry (Music & Liturgy) – Holly Tanguay (Religious Education) – Kelly Knox (Social Justice) – Gail Campbell (Clerk) – Mern Sibley (Treasurer)